Honorary/Advisory Board Members

Honorary Board Members

The purpose of the Foundation’s Honorary Board is to recognize and honor selected friends of Mr. Hogan’s or individuals who are or have contributed to his legacy. Honorary Board members are selected for life. The Ben Hogan Foundation is pleased to recognize the following distinguished individuals:

  • Mike Ball
  • Lance Barrow
  • Chad Campbell
  • Tom Chambers
  • Brandel Chamblee
  • Nathaniel Crosby
  • Bruce Devlin
  • Kel Devlin
  • James Dodson
  • Ian Baker-Finch
  • Bill Flynn
  • Ben Fortson
  • Pat Green
  • Randy Jacobs
  • Marty Leonard
  • Rich Lerner
  • Kevin Long
  • Mike McGraw
  • Mike McMahan
  • Eddie Merrins
  • Dr. Andy Mutch
  • Dr. Wally Schmuck
  • Angela Stanford
  • Tom Stites
  • Kris Tschetter
  • Rayburn Tucker
  • Lanny Wadkins
  • Mike Wright

Advisory Board Member

The purpose of the Foundation’s Advisory Board is to enlist key individuals, who either knew Mr. Hogan or appreciate his legacy, to create and suggest ways to improve and grow the Ben Hogan Foundation. Advisory Board members will actively participate in the Foundation’s programs and initiatives and will be required to meet periodically with the Chief Executive Officer. When appropriate, suggestions from this group will be taken to the Board for approval. Selected members will serve for a one year term with a maximum of three consecutive terms. The Ben Hogan Foundation recognizes and expresses its appreciation to the following individuals:

  • Lindy Miller
  • Artie Starrs
  • Evan McGuire
  • Gavin Wallace
  • Michael Tothe
  • Marc Wielgosz
  • Jason Snider
  • Brion Hart
  • Chuck Scherer
  • David Hardin

In Memoriam

The Ben Hogan Foundation wishes to remember the following individuals who were friends of Mr. Hogan’s or contributed positively to his legacy:

  • Mr. Miller Barber
  • Mr. Dan Jenkins
  • Mr. Dee Kelly
  • Mrs. Pat Martin
  • Mr. Shelley Mayfield
  • Mr. Eldridge Miles
  • Mr. Ken Venturi
  • Mr. Clarence Stennett